Michael A. Pender, Sr.

Senior Pastor

Olus R. Holder, Jr., MDiv.

Executive Pastor

George Powell

Pastor of Worship & Arts

Jasmine Powell

Pastoral Coordinator


Vincent A. Powell

Praise and Worship Leader

Donnie Carter

Facilities Manager

April Diggs

Director of Children

Cathy Griggs

Director of Early Childhood

Donald Nance

Director of Youth

Pedro Gamboa

Media & Communications

James Jacobs

Media & Communications


Shelia Miller

Administrative Manager

Theresa Bell

Financial Coordinator

Eunique Williams


Darlene Carter


Wilbert Johnson, Jr.

General Office Clerk

Brittany Brayboy

Administrative Assistant


Claude Cotton
George Flowers
Kevin Sylvester
Marcus Tharp


Michael Washington