Staff & Leadership

Executive Ministry Team

Michael A. Pender, Sr.
Senior Pastor
Olus R. Holder, Jr., MDiv.
Executive Pastor
George Powell
Pastor of Worship & Arts
Anna Henix
Executive Ministry Lead
Rylan Scott
Executive Pastoral Ministries Lead

Operational Ministry Team

Spencer Foreman
Student Ministry Lead 
Dianna Tardy
Counseling & Care Lead 
Cathy Griggs
Preschool Ministry Lead 
Cedric Stover
Multimedia Specialist 
Patricia Williams
Elementary Ministry Lead
Brian Glover
Media Lead II
Donald Nance
Facilities Manager
Pedro Gamboa
Technical Director
Vincent A. Powell
Praise & Worship Leader 
Emmale Brooks 
Children’s Ministry Lead

Administrative Ministry Team

Shelia Miller
Administrative Manager 
Krystal Berry
Research and Executive Assistant to the Pastor 
Rolanda Young
Senior Pastoral Executive Assistant
Edith Roy
Office Receptionist
Darlene Carter
Office Receptionist 

Fallbrook Elders

George Flowers
Claude Cotton
Michael Washington
Kevin Sylvester
Marcus Tharp